Movie Overview:

Alien: Covenant is an upcoming American science fiction horror film directed by Ridley Scott and written by John Logan. It is the sequel to the 2012 film Prometheus, the second installment in the Alien prequel series, the sixth installment overall in the Alien film series, and the third installment to be directed by Scott. The film stars Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, Billy Crudup, Danny McBride, Demián Bichir, Carmen Ejogo, Amy Seimetz, Jussie Smollett, Callie Hernandez, Nathaniel Dean, Alexander England and Benjamin Rigby.



Directed by Ridley Scott
Produced by
  • Ridley Scott
  • Mark Huffam
  • Michael Schaefer
  • David Giler
  • Walter Hill
Screenplay by John Logan
Story by
  • Jack Paglen
  • Michael Green
Music by Jed Kurzel
Cinematography Dariusz Wolski
Edited by Pietro Scalia
  • 20th Century Fox
  • Scott Free Productions
Distributed by 20th Century Fox
Release dates
  • May 19, 2017 (UK & USA)
Country United States
Language English

Leave a Reply